Administration

Head of Administration & CFO/Daglig leder - Knut Sørlie - 901 85 496 - Knut.Sorlie@oslois.no
Admission Coordinator - Suzi Andersen - 407 65 907 - Suzi.Andersen@oslois.no
Billing Coordinator - Julia Liseth - 407 65 911 - Julia.Liseth@oslois.no
Community Activities Manager - John Town - 922 14 088 - John.Town@oslois.no
Facility Operations & Bus Coordinator - Kari Anne Munro - 407 65 920 - KariAnne. Munro@oslois.no
Librarian - Mark Consani - 407 65 915 - Mark.Consani@oslois.no
School nurses - Caroline De Jongh & Hege Webster - 474 52 882 - nurse@oslois.no

Pre-School & Primary

Head of Primary - Susan McKinney - 989 06 323 - Susan.McKinney@oslois.no
Deputy Principal Primary - Andrew Brown - 407 65 903 - Andrew.Brown@oslois.no
Pre-School Leader - Lena Hammerø - 407 65 906 - Lena.Hammero@oslois.no
Admin Assistant Primary/PreSchool - Christine Normann - 488 84 064  - Christine.Normann@oslois.no
Counsellor Primary - Cara Lange - 407 65 905 - Cara.Lange@oslois.no

Absence Primary - absentprimary@oslois.no

Secondary

Head of Secondary - Peter Luitjens - 918 64 257 - Peter.Luitjens@oslois.no
Deputy Principal - Helen Piene - 407 65 917 - Helen.Piene@oslois.no
Admin Assistant Secondary - Lorine Stoltenberg - 488 84 063  - Lorine.Stoltenberg@oslois.no
Counsellor Secondary - Diane Cooper - 407 65 919 - Diane.Cooper@oslois.no
Career Advisor - Linda Jensen - 407 65 918 - Linda.Jensen@oslois.no

Absence Secondary - absentsecondary@oslois.no

Teachers - please use the messaging function in ItsLearning

Board

Board Chair - Maneesha Eriksrud - Ois.Board@oslois.no
Board Deputy Chair - Siv Galligani - Ois.Board@oslois.no

OISPA Parent Association

PA Chair - Karen Rowley Jones - krowley_jones@yahoo.co.uk
OISPA email - info@oispa.com